Försäljning

Vår försäljningsavdelning hjälper dig att välja rätt…

Volkswagen

Fredrik Sandin
Säljare Volkswagen
Telefon: 0176-775 15
Mobil: 070-263 02 64
fredrik.sandin@norrbil.se

Rasmus Viktorsson
Säljare Volkswagen
Telefon: 0176-77522
Mobil: 072-732 04 31
rasmus.viktorsson@norrbil.se

Ronny Gustavsson
Säljare Volkswagen
Telefon: 0176-77527
ronny.gustavsson@norrbil.se

Audi

Johan Eriksson
Säljare Audi
Telefon: 0176-77513
johan.eriksson@norrbil.se

Joel Österlund
Säljare Audi
Telefon: 0176-77519
Mobil: 070-275 16 54
joel.osterlund@norrbil.se

Skoda

Anton Österlund
Säljare Skoda
Telefon: 0176-775 29
anton.osterlund@norrbil.se

Volkswagen Transportbilar

Mats Lundin 
Säljare Volkswagen Transportbilar
Telefon: 0176-775 45
Mobil: 070-651 15 02
mats.lundin@norrbil.se

Begagnade bilar

Christer Mattsson
Säljare Begagnade bilar
Telefon: 0176-775 43
Mobil: 070-731 76 82
christer.mattsson@norrbil.se